37 Responses

  1. Karah (The person who visited your site) at |

    I like your story but I have no clue on what to add… sorry!

    Visit me too
    http://karahsblog.weebly.com/
    Comment there too!

    Reply
    1. 21schodn at |

      i really like your story but i think you should try to make it more dramatic just what i think but great job on the story!

      Reply
    2. alainapoe at |

      Just that little bit hooked me. Id like more if there is more. I hope so. It a twist on and original.

      Reply
  2. Joanthan at |

    Dear naaniisd20,

    Your blog post is really interesting. When I think of this, I think zombie apocalypse. I think this because when you say with your family in a terrible country, I would think zombie apocalypse with being with my famiily in a bad country. If I was in this, I would probably hide out with my family and have a baseball bat and a flashlight along with my phone. I would like to ask what would you do and how would you do it? Thankyou for reading my comment. Here is a link to my blog, please copy and paste this into your search bar. https://www.writeabout.com/members/lb7852-s130062/

    Reply
  3. Luisa at |

    Dear N’naani,
    I actually really like this story, and I especially really like your sense of humor. I found this really funny and entertaining.
    If I had to add on to the story, I don’t think I would go very far, since I try to be as nice as I can. So, being cruel will be extremely difficult for me in this story. Also, what happened to N’naani’s Landya that made it so chaotic? Again, I really enjoyed your sense of humor and story.

    My blog – https://www.writeabout.com/student/

    Sincerely,
    Luisa A.

    Reply
  4. Ryan at |

    N’naani,

    You have a very cool story. I think that my family and I would just take a plane to the farthest away country and live there. Haha, that’s all I really think could happen if it was my story. Very good writing!

    Sincerely,
    Ryan https://www.writeabout.com/members/lb7852-ryan/

    Reply
  5. 21housml at |

    I think that this was really thought out and very deep and good. It really got me thinking! You should keep working on your writing because I have a feeling that you will do great things in the writing world. Have you ever thought about writing a book?

    Reply
  6. 21bloomj at |

    Dear Naani, I really like how you didn’t color code anything you just said the story. which it may have been a little harsh to some but i really liked it! I think you should continue it on and make more stories like that one! Come visit my blog sometim, 21bloomj.edublogs.org 🙂

    Reply
  7. 21bloomj at |

    Dear Naani,
    I really like how you didn’t color code anything you just said the story. which it may have been a little harsh to some but i really liked it! I think you should continue it on and make more stories like that one! Come visit my blog sometim, 21bloomj.edublogs.org 🙂

    Reply
  8. 21mattge at |

    Dear Naanii,
    I like how you said at first it was a calm peaceful place and then said that it was chaos. I think you should get into detail about it because it seems interesting to read about. Why is it called “REAL WORLD”?

    Reply
  9. 21besskn at |

    This story is very interesting and I’d love to continue it. I also love to write. How long have you enjoyed writing. And what made you love to write?
    -Kaliann

    Reply
  10. Kole Wayne at |

    I kinda understand what you are saying. I like your writing. its kind of a thing that makes you think. The world can be a cruel place. Could you add a little bit more to your writing?

    Reply
  11. 21bryaig at |

    that story was nice

    Reply
  12. daltonvanmeter14 at |

    Dear N’naani,
    Your story told me that you are funny. The way you put it, it just made me laugh.
    Sincerely,
    Dalton VanMeter

    Reply
  13. 21ashbej at |

    Your blog is very inspiring. I like how you talked as if the world was a fairy tale, then you add in how it is real world. It is kind of like this whole thing is a turning point. Your blog is actually very peaceful. This makes me think, and I believe that is what makes a good blog.

    Reply
  14. 21lowdga at |

    This is a great story. I tell people to take life for granted and your life is better than half the world. I did some research and found out that if you have a roof over your head your richer than 75% of the world’s population. I’m actually going on a mission Trip to Haiti. Half the kids this they’re life sucks. Well, I tell them wait till we go there.

    Reply
  15. 21manscm at |

    I am very interested in what you just wrote, I think you should do these kinds of stories more often! I see where your coming from when you said, “You have to be as cruel as Cruella…”. It’s true that these very events are going on everywhere, that really sucks..

    Reply
  16. 21doreca at |

    This made me think of a class I’m in and all we talk about is population. Everyday we talk about is undeveloped/ bad countries and how many people have it so bad. I didn’t know something so small could have such a huge meaning.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar